Tuesday, March 15, 2011

EU Flags Live Wallpaper v1.25

  - New Feature: Six more flags!

People always ask for additional flags here, so I figured I'd stretch the definition of European as far as possible and expand the list to everything considered continental Europe.  This means six additional country flags are now included: Azerbaijan, Balarus, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Moldova, and Russia.

The list is pretty substantial at this point, being 44 countries plus the EU flag.

1 comment: